The tube packaging made of 100% fiber is the ideal alternative to plastic packaging for turned parts, CNC milled parts and other precision tools. In addition to the usual plastic packaging, the paper-tube is delivered flatly on a roll or as a prefabricated bag.

The material is a cast wave made of wasted paper laminated with paper. This construction offers ideal cushioning during the transport. For the papers, different possibilities of options are conceivable. It is common to laminate the inside with VCI anti-corrosion paper. In this way, metal can be packed dry in it without prior treatment.

1
2
3
1

Delivery on a roll or as a prefabricated bag

2

Variable in length, easy to separate

3

Different coatings possible

A faster packing process is possible with paper-tube. The packaged goods are placed in the tube and the ends are closed. The rolls or bags can be stored at the workplace to save space and can easily be integrated into the packing process.

Disposal is very simple: just throw it in the wasted paper.

  • Tube packaging made from 100% recycled paper fiber material
  • Low own weight
  • Air permeable material
  • Keeps the form under pressure
  • Rib-shaped upholstery cardboard ensures very good cushioning and protective properties
  • Can be used for a wide variety of products
  • 100% environmentally friendly material
  • Single material packaging, easy for recycling

I want to have

Are you interested in our paper tube? Further information on the product can be obtained from one of our packaging specialists on 07433 90441-0.

Send us a Mail

6 + 0 = ?

This post is also available in: German Austria

Pappschlauch – Paper-Tube

Die Schlauchverpackung aus 100% Faserstoff ist die ideale Alternative zu Kunststoffverpackungen für Drehteile, CNC-Frästeile und andere Präzisionswerkzeuge. Im Gegensatz zu den gängigen Kunststoffverpackungen wird paper-tube flach auf Rolle oder als vorgefertigte Beutel angeliefert.

paper-tube

Das Material ist eine gegossene Welle aus Altpapier kaschiert mit Papier. Diese Konstruktion bietet eine ideale Dämpfung während des Transportes. Bei den Papieren sind die unterschiedlichsten Möglichkeiten denkbar. Gängig ist die Kaschierung der Innenseite mit einem VCI-Korrosionsschutzpapier. So kann Metall ohne vorherige Behandlung trocken darin verpackt werden.

Ein schneller Packprozess ist mit paper-tube möglich. Das Packgut wird im Schlauch platziert und die Enden werden verschlossen. Die Rollen oder Beutel können platzsparend am Arbeitsplatz aufbewahrt werden und gut in den Packprozess integriert werden.

Die Entsorgung ist denkbar simpel: einfach in das Altpapier.

Vorteile von Paper-Tube

  • Schlauchverpackung aus 100% Altpapierfasern
  • Geringes Eigengewicht
  • Luftdurchlässiges Material
  • Hält unter Belastung die Form
  • Rippenförmige Polsterpappe sorgt für sehr gute Polster- und Schutzeigenschaften
  • Kann für eine Vielzahl an Produkten eingesetzt werden
  • 100% umweltfreundliches Material
  • Einstoffverpackung, leicht zu recyceln

Will ich haben

Sie haben Interesse an unserer Paper-Tube? Weitere Informationen zum Produkt erhalten Sie von einem unserer Verpackungsspezialisten unter der Rufnummer 07433 90441-0.